If you need a more accessible version of this website, click this button on the right. Switch to Accessible Site

WARNING

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Close [x]

Follow Us

All Pets Animal Hospital

149 S. El Camino Real
Encinitas, CA 92024

Phone: (760) 634-2022
Fax: (760) 634-2481
Email: 


Email Contacts:

General Contact: customercare@allpetsanimal.com

Dr. Brian Loudis:  bloudis@allpetsanimal.com

Dr. Aaron Lamoree: alamoree@allpetsanimal.com

Dr. Nick Helfrich: nhelfrich@allpetsanimal.com

Dr. Jessica Cantrell: jcantrell@allpetsanimal.com

Dr. Neal Forman: nforman@allpetsanimal.com

HR/Office Manager (Lianne): lianne@allpetsanimal.com

Practice Manager (Juliette): manager@allpetsanimal.com