Switch to Main Site
Practice Name

All Pets Animal Hospital

Social Media
Primary Location
149 S. El Camino Real
Encinitas, CA 92024
Phone: (760) 634-2022
Fax: (760) 634-2481

Office Hours

DayMorningAfternoon
Monday7:30 am7:00 pm
Tuesday7:30 am7:00 pm
Wednesday7:30 am7:00 pm
Thursday7:30 am7:00 pm
Friday7:30 am7:00 pm
Saturday8:00 am5:00 pm
Sunday8:00 am5:00 pm
Main Content

The following is just a very small sampling of the many great reviews we receive from our clients.  We truly appreciate everyone who has taken the time to pass on such nice messages.  If you would like to see more reviews from our delighted clients, please visit our Demand Force review page:

 

We have so many exceptional clients and we truly appreciate you putting your trust in us since 2001.  Your continuing loyalty is the greatest complement that we can receive.


“This was our first time at All Pets, and the experience was wonderful. The staff was very helpful and Dr. Loudis took time to answer all of our questions and get to know the histories of our animals. I know that all four of our pets will be getting excellent care at All Pets Hospital.”   

Kelly M. -written October, 2014
 

“As much as this sounds repetitive, Gabby had another amazing experience at All Pets Animal Hospital. We enjoy EVERYONE on the staff, from setting up her appointments, to her techs, to her doctors. Adopting a rescue parrot can open up Pandora's Box as it relate to health issues, behavioral issues, as well as day-to-day unknown past experiences. Gabby has been taken care of at All Pets for 2 years now and her health is soaring. She has become a sweet, beautiful, comical bird. I would - and have - recommended All Pets to several people over the past 2 years. The only problem we have with the hospital is choosing between Gabby's 2 boyfriends for an appointment -- Dr. Loudis and Dr. Helfrich! Ah, you know how fickle girls can be...... Thanks again to you all”  

Karen G. -written September 2014
 

"We had a great experience. Our dog had a big, ugly, wart on her mouth. I was very worried at what it might be. All Pets made sure we were seen quickly. They were on time and absolutely professional and awesome."

Anna M. -written September 2014
 

“Thank you to all the staff at All Pets! I have many pets—both dogs and rabbits—and it’s so comforting to know that when I bring them in for medical treatment the will ALL get the same expert and compassionate care”

Alison G.
 

“Outstanding! The staff are exceptional. I know all of my pets are in good hands. Dr Lamoree is by far the most patient, thorough and caring vet I have ever seen."  

Susanne B. -written September 2014
 

"I always get amazing care for my pets at All Pets Animal Hospital. I have been taking my pets here for almost a decade and they have always provided top of the line care. You can tell they honestly care for animals and strive to treat your pets as their own."

Mindy M. -written September 2014
 

"It was my first time taking my chihuahua Fonzee to All Pets Animal Hospital and I was very pleased with all the staff members and also the cleanliness of the center! :) everyone was very attentive to Fonzee's needs and the veterinarian was very gentle and patient with him. Even though Fonzee was wearing a muzzle and extremely timid and scared at the beginning of the appointment, by the end he was muzzle free in the arms of the veterinarian :) thanks guys!"

-Tannaz S. -written September 2014
 

"I have been coming to All Pets Animal Hospital for over 9 years now. The doctors are just amazing. Knowledgable, competent, friendly and they truly care for my pets. No matter if it was our little canary, the bunny or our dogs. I completely trust them and my standards, especially when it comes to my dogs, are extremely high.

But also important to me is that I feel the same about any member of their staff. Just love them all!!!"

Gabrielle O. -written July 2014

Announcements


Holiday Schedule Changes:

During the 2017 holiday season we will observe the following schedule changes:

Wednesday Nov. 22, 2017: Close at 2pm
Thursday Nov 23, 2017: Closed
Friday Nov 24, 2017: Open at 10am
Saturday Dec. 2nd, 2017: Close at 2pm
Saturday Dec. 9th, 2017: Close at 2pm
Saturday Dec 23rd 2017: Close at 2pm
Sunday Dec. 24th, 2017: Closed
Monday Dec 25th, 2017: Closed
Tuesday Dec. 26th, 2017: Open at 10am
Sunday Dec. 31, 2017: Close at 2pm
Monday Jan. 1st, 2018: Closed

 


Get To Know Our Online Pharmacy!

Shop for your pet's food, chronic medications and supplements from the comfort of home.  Shop from our safe, secure and veterinarian approved online pharmacy, Vetsource:


Testimonial

I'm so glad we found All Pets and Dr. Jessica Cantrell. Everyone is so friendly and they are always treat both my dogs and myself with lots of care and attention. My dogs actually get excited to go see them!

-C. 
Encinitas, CA

Follow Us

Request an Appointment

We will do our best to accommodate your busy schedule. Schedule an appointment today!

Schedule Now

Our Services

We strive to provide complete care for our patients. Learn more about all the services we provide.

Read More

Contact

All Pets Animal Hospital
149 S. El Camino Real
Encinitas, CA 92024
Get Directions
 
  • Phone: (760) 634-2022
  • Fax: (760) 634-2481
  • Email Us

DayMorningAfternoon
Monday7:30 am7:00 pm
Tuesday7:30 am7:00 pm
Wednesday7:30 am7:00 pm
Thursday7:30 am7:00 pm
Friday7:30 am7:00 pm
Saturday8:00 am5:00 pm
Sunday8:00 am5:00 pm

Newsletter

Newsletter Sign Up









Community Content